Thalassotherapy & Spa

4 stars, is an intimate, warm hotel where everything is quiet, order and beauty.

Beautiful gardens that spread to the beach with the sea in the background and close to the Marina... This is the superb site where HASDRUBAL port El Kantaouihas been established. It is an intimate, warm hotel where everything is quiet, order and beauty.

Our cares

Clients' Feedbacks

DenyseT2014
"A place where the climate, the Thalasso, all the staff, the comfort are a delight" I went more than 10 times in this establishment a few times 7, 10 then 15 days, and C is every time wonderful. The place is not made for families with children, nor can be teenagers, but for the well being and the calm. Hotel recommended for a fitness and a nice food. No weakness
Morlon44
"Always a pleasure to return" It was, indeed, our first real experience in Thalasso – option that we chose thinking that the weather in January would not be great (what a mistake!!!) – and I must say that we were pleasantly surprised by the Quality of care provided and by the kindness of the staff. If we add to this the 20% discount granted to the visitors of the hotel we obtain a value for money simply unbeatable.
jack187175
"Even better" we came back for the fifth time in this beautiful hotel. We always appreciate the excellent benefits of the Thalasso, the kindness and professionalism of the staff, the "human" size of this hotel. We must emphasize the very good quality of the restaurant which was a bit of a weakness and salute the efforts of the management to maintain excellence in this difficult and uncertain period of low attendance.
Laurence D
"Hasdrubal Excellence!!" I go back for the 8th time this year in March! What a pleasure! What a displacement! Everything there is the comfort, the food, the smile and the kindness constantly of the staff and its manager and what to say of the care lavished, you are pampered by professionals. I promise you to come and test it and you will see ...... Come back.

Thalassothérapie & Spa

4 étoiles, est un hôtel intime, chaleureux où tout n’est que calme, ordre et beauté.

De superbes jardins qui s’étalent jusqu’à la plage avec la mer en toile de fond et à proximité de la Marina… voilà le superbe site où s’est implanté HASDRUBAL Port El Kantaoui. C’est un hôtel intime, chaleureux où tout n’est que calme, ordre et beauté.

Nos Soins

Clients' Feedbacks

DenyseT2014
“Un endroit où le climat, la thalasso, tout le personnel, le confort sont un enchantement” Je suis allée plus de 10 fois dans cet établissement quelques fois 7, 10 puis 15 jours, et c est à chaque fois merveilleux. L endroit n est pas fait pour des familles avec enfants, ni peut être des ados, mais pour le bien etre et le calme. Hôtel conseillé pour une remise en forme et une nourriture agréable. Aucun point faible
Morlon44
“Toujours un plaisir d’y revenir” Ce fut, en effet, notre première vraie expérience en thalasso – option que nous avons choisie en pensant que la météo de janvier ne serait pas géniale (quelle erreur !!!) – et je dois dire que nous avons été agréablement surpris par la qualité des soins dispensés et par la gentillesse du personnel. Si on ajoute à ceci le rabais de 20% accordé aux visiteurs de l’hôtel on obtient un rapport qualité/prix tout simplement imbattable.
jack187175
“encore mieux” Nous sommes revenues pour la 5ème fois dans ce magnifique Hôtel. Nous apprécions toujours les excellentes prestations de la thalasso, la gentillesse et le professionalisme du personnel, la taille «humaine» de cet hôtel. Il faut souligner la très bonne qualité du restaurant qui était un peu le point faible et saluer les efforts de la direction à maintenir l’excellence en cette période difficile & incertaine de faible fréquentation.
Laurence D
“Hasdrubal l’excellence!!” J’y retourne pour la 8eme fois cette année en mars ! Quel plaisir ! Quel dépaysement ! Tout y est le confort, la nourriture, le sourire et la gentillesse en permanence du personnel et de son directeur et que dire des soins prodigués, vous êtes chouchoutés par des professionnels. Je vous engage à venir le tester et vous verrez vous y …… Reviendrez